Feebly…why use it?

So for this weeks blog post I decided to try and create a vlog (Click this link so learn how to vlog better). I also wanted to practice using the screencastify app some more. Once again the app was very easy to use and it also uploaded to youtube quickly.

My decision to create a vlog was also based on the outline for this weeks blog assignment. After looking at the requirements I thought it would be easier to use a screencast video to show my feebly account and to explain the different categories. I am a visual learner and so I have found screencast to be a good way to show my learning.

Leave a Reply

