Learning….2-Way Skype Recording and the Guitar

Well, once again I decided to try out a new app. I found this lovely new app though a Twitter share! It is called Screencast-O-Matic! The most basic version…which is the one I used is….. completely free. I have also not gotten any viruses from it! (A double win!!!) I used it to create my latest vlog on my project.

I still have a few things to learn….like why my face time video did not show up, but I still think it is a really good app!

One MAJOR pro: You can record anywhere on your computer screen using a cropping tool!

Also for anyone who tried to Name that Tune for my learning project! It is……..DRUM ROLE…….’Hey, Soul Sister‘!

Thanks for watching! Technology is a tricky thing to figure out and so I am glad to have so much support through all of this!

3 thoughts on “Learning….2-Way Skype Recording and the Guitar

Leave a Reply

